Choose a location to review

Lusk & Lusk locations:

Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Local Ratings & Reviews (77)

Overall Average Rating

Overall Reviews

5.0/5.0
Site Rating Reviews by date
avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-11-06

I conferred with Mr. Lusk in on behalf of my daughter. She had a custody trial in a few days, she had her own attorney and she had rec’d a settlement offer (to which she made a counter offer). I was hoping to have the offers reviewed and his opinion on the likely outcome. As a grandfather, I needed information to prepare my family for pending “changes” to our household and options if we did not like the initial ruling. Mr. Lusk reviewed the offers, told me which parts were the most important (and why) and he answered ALL of my questions. Based on his experience with the attorneys, judge and how the system really works he offered a candid assessment of the likely outcome if the matter went to trial. I received straight answers with no ambiguity. Mr. Lusk was extremely generous in sharing his knowledge. I left his office feeling empowered.

— Client 11/06/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-07-12

Though my situation was probably not near as severe as some of the others, I did need really good representation to protects my assets and my reputation. Being a man in Alabama I was concerned how fairly i would be treated so I opted for the best. John reviewed my case and created a strategic gameplan. Then, we executed and won our case. Its hard for a man to realize he was the victim and this was the case for me. Hoping I do not ever have to utilize John's services again. But, i will highly recommend him, he will go to bat for you and treat you fairly. His entire staff are not only professional but emphatic towards the situation. This is your guy! and Thank you so much!

— Client 07/12/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-06-09

Mr. Lusk and I worked on a multi-million dollar deal together, and his legal expertise in the process was invaluable. Fortunately, I personally have never needed his services for domestic relations matters, but for anyone in need of legal representation in such cases, he is at the pinnacle of his field. I highly recommend him.

— Client 06/09/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-12

Did excellent! Very prompt, professional and friendly staff. Got good outcome of what I needed done.

— Client 05/12/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-11

I highly recommend hiring Lusk & Lusk as a strategic investment to secure the future of your family. This firm is not a "bargain basement" (i.e. pay a fee, get some papers drawn up). Jonathan Lusk provides powerful, comprehensive legal representation to protect you and your children's quality of life when it is threatened by a high-conflict relationship. This is a critical life investment - comparable in importance to investing in retirement, kids' college, and home. You will reap the rewards of having a great lawyer like Jonathan Lusk LONG after you have invested the funds. My wife and I came to Mr. Lusk in January 2022 with two open, complex, high-conflict child custody cases. By May 2022, both were settled to our advantage and closed. We chose Lusk & Lusk because we witnessed Jonathan Lusk representing other clients, on 2 different occasions, in public district hearings while we were present for our own cases. We observed that Jonathan and his clients were confident, poised and professional. The opposing attorneys we personally knew to be reputable, effective, and well-tenured. When these same attorneys had to litigate against Jonathan, however... we observed that they were tense, distraught, unprepared and unorganized. Jonathan made these 20+-year professional, "bulldog" lawyers fumble for words like nervous, 1st year law school grads! We came to learn that Jonathan is well-known and respected (feared?) in the legal community for these litigation skills. His reputation, alone, serves as a valuable asset to his clients. Once he began representing us, we found that the opposing attorneys were so interested in avoiding the experience of trying a case against Jonathan Lusk that they quickly opted to settle the cases - even requiring major concessions from their clients - to avoid the experience of trying cases against Jonathan Lusk. The Lusk & Lusk staff was professional & courteous at all times - the team ran like a well-oiled machine and amplified Jonathan's effectiveness. Jonathan was pragmatic, established clear goals, and found the most intelligent approach to secure those goals. Jonathan was extremely respectful of our time and resources, and diligently worked to secure the best possible return for the money we invested. He even went the extra mile to look for strategic opportunities to reduce the amount we needed to invest. He represented us so effectively against the other that we almost felt pity for them... almost. Cheaper, less experienced, less specialized lawyers can save you money. However, when core elements of your life with infinite value - your future, family, kids' well-being - are under threat... invest in Lusk & Lusk. You will thank yourself for years to come.

— Client 05/11/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-05-06

Very professional and responsive. All the staff members are amazing. My emails are always replied the same day.

— Client 05/06/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-20

Luck & Lusk were wonderful to work with. All of the staff were professional, knowledgeable, and respectful. I would highly recommend Jordan Butler to anyone seeking legal representation for a divorce. He was able to guide me through this complicated process quickly and effectively. I am so thankful that I hired him for my case.

— Client 04/20/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-04-13

Very courteous and respectful staff, administrative and professional. Would recommend at the highest level.

— Client 04/13/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-29

Jonathan and his staff was very professional and supportive in my divorce and helped me though this long process and I was very happy with the results and the outcome of my divorce he very good at his job and I would recommend him to others that needs a professional attorney to represent the he is very thorough and good at his job I would use him again if I find myself in the same situation

— Client 03/29/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-03-19

Jonathan Lusk has done a excellent job representing me in a handful of personal legal matters over the past ten years. He cares to fight hard for your personal interest using his knowledge and professionalism.

— Client 03/19/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2022-02-11

Lusk and Lusk did a great job handling my divorce case. Jonathons team handled my case and got results. I would highly recommend Lusk & Lusk! GDW

— Client 02/11/2022

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-11-03

Jonathan and his team were professional, considerate, and compassionate. Jonathan always had my best interests at heart and worked diligently to ensure the best outcome for me in our divorce settlement. Very knowledgeable and ensured a great outcome for me!

— Client 11/03/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-07-01

If you want the best legal representation during your divorce, you need to choose Jonathan Lusk. The whole Lusk & Lusk team was amazing in handling my divorce. Mr. Lusk and the whole team is an amazing combination of respect, knowledge and compassion and I thank them so much for guiding me through this complicated process.

— Client 07/01/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-06-03

I would highly recommend Jonathon Lusk. I consulted him concerning legal documents in a previous divorce case. He was very open and honest about the situation. I was very impressed with his honesty. He didn't press me to hire him immediately or make promises that in doing so would be to my immediate advantage. Instead, he gave me valuable information as to what I needed to do and what will work best regarding the case. Mr. Lusk is well aware of how the court system works and other local attorneys. This can be helpful when considering modifications, changes, contempt, etc.. His familiarity with the judges may be the difference in moving forward too soon, or waiting until the time is right, per his advice. If I need future advice or representation, Jonathon Lusk will be my attorney.

— Client 06/03/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-04-09

Mr. Lusk is a phenomenal attorney and made a case , which I thought was going to be long and painful , simple and a quick efficient process . I highly recommend his firm if you need a lawyer .

— Client 04/09/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-03-29

I highly recommend Jonathan and his firm to handle your family law needs. I had a very tough case with lots of twists and turns- the definition of a true emotional roller coaster to get through, but Jonathan was there to guide me at every step and we ended up with a better outcome than I imagined. I truly trust him for all of my future needs and would highly recommend him to anyone.

— Client 03/29/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-20

Mr. Lusk and his team are devoted and determined to achieve the best possible solution for your family, divorce, or custody issues. They were recently able to assist me and desired results were certainly obtained.

— Client 02/20/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2021-02-08

I would highly recommend Mr. Lusk and staff. They are very helpful, knowledge and professional. I felt they took care of my case with great expertise and care. They helped walk me through each step of the divorce process. The staff is friendly and knowledgeable. Mr. Lusk helped make a very difficult situation successful. I very much appreciate the advice and guidance.

— Client 02/08/2021

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-10

Jonathan and ALL of his team are great and we’re very responsive. He was willing to take over my case from another local attorney that was absolutely horrible. Simply The Best divorce firm in town.

— Client 12/10/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-12-02

Mr. Lusk and his team helped me through every step of my divorce. I knew my case was going to be a difficult one, but they were very knowledgeable about any question that I sent their way.

— Client 12/02/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-19

Jonathan and his team are true professionals. Very knowledgeable, and responsive - they provided great follow up throughout the entire process. I would highly recommend Jonathan to anyone working through a domestic relations matter!

— Client 11/19/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-11

Jonathan gave me excellent help and legal advice. Very professional and responsive.

— Client 11/11/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-11-06

Jonathan and this Law Firm are a powerful mix of professionalism, legal expertise, and compassion. I would not hesitate to recommend their services to anyone, and I believe that they are easily the best in their area of practice. My experience with them has been nothing but excellent. Their insight and proactive approach made handling a difficult and emotional family legal matter easier to endure, and insured a successful outcome for my family. Simply outstanding.

— Client 11/06/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-30

Helped guide me through my uncontested divorce. He had great advice for keeping it from escalating.

— Client 10/30/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-30

Mr Lusk & staff hands down best in the area! I personally recommend this law firm to anyone in need!!

— Client 10/30/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-26

Jonathan Lusk and his staff were professional, responsive and caring throughout my divorce proceedings. They knew how to handle all aspects of my divorce (family business, alimony, retirement, military marriage) and treated me with respect and dignity. I would highly recommend this lawyer and his firm, Lusk & Lusk. They will fight for you and do their best to get you the compensation you are entitled too.

— Client 10/26/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-19

Professional, smart, and accessible. He gave very sound, honest advice. Highly recommended!

— Client 10/19/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-15

Most pleased with the advice provided and the professional manner in which my case was treated. Atmostphere comfortable, not imtimidating, and without feel of large billing machine. Mr. Lusk came highly recommended, and his approach and professionalism did not dissapoint. Certainly would recommend.

— Client 10/15/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-02

I had a very positive experience with Lusk & Lusk. It was a long road, but the office was great at communicating along the way. The staff was always patient and helpful. Jonathan is very smart and a calming presence. He always made me feel like my case was important to him. I 100% recommend them and will be calling on them for any issues I may have in the future.

— Client 10/02/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-10-02

Mr. Lusk answered all of my complex legal questions in regards to my legal separation. When I left his office I completely understood my rights as a father and a parent. He was very professional and spoke in terms that I could understand....thank you sir.

— Client 10/02/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-09-28

Jonathan Lusk and his associates in his office here in Huntsville were great to work with and even with through COVID; Lusk & Lusk was able to effectively handle all issues timely. Highly Recommend Lusk & Lusk

— Client 09/28/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-11

Jonathan and his team walked me through every step of the process! It was a difficult time in my life and they made a difficult situation easier to mange. I highly recommend Jonathan Lusk and his team.

— Client 08/11/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-30

I sought Mr Lusk for family law advice. He was personable, knowledgeable and direct. I will definitely use him for any further legal issues involving custody or divorce.

— Client 07/30/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-21

I came to Jonathan months in to a very complicated custody modification case after having two other attorneys basically tell me I had no chance at winning. Not only did Jonathan get me what I wanted, but he got them to settle at mediation which I thought was going to be impossible! This has been an ongoing battle between my ex-husband and I for five years, we've been to court three times previously, and in just 5 months Jonathan finally put an end to it without involving the Judge. His entire team handled everything in a timely, respectful manner and were extremely pleasant to work with!

— Client 05/21/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-13

Attorney Lusk is great! He handled my matters for me in a very professional manner. He, and his staff, were always accessible to me, got terrific results and took great care to make sure I was informed on what was going on every step of the way. If you are in need of a family/divorce attorney Jonathan Lusk is the way to go!

— Client 05/13/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-13

I hired Lusk and Lusk to help facilitate my divorce. My experience with Mr. Lusk was exceptional and everything seemed very streamlined and happened in a timely manner.

— Client 05/13/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-11

Jonathan and his team did an outstanding job handling my divorce. They were very responsive and stayed on schedule even during these difficult times. I would recommend him to anyone needing a divorce attorney.

— Client 05/11/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-10

Jonathan Lusk and his team do a remarkable job with family law. I found great success in the settling of my divorce case. I highly recommend him!

— Client 04/10/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-02-13

Very knowledgeable, up to date and professional, quick to grasp the issues and argue the case effectively. He put me at ease in court and was very well prepared with the facts, exhibits and witnesses.

— Client 02/13/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-22

Johnathan Lusk is a brilliant attorney. He has helped us in various matters and is our go to guy in the legal field. His staff is attentive and they actually return phone calls.

— Client 01/22/2020

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-06

Jonathon's Law Firm and Staff are extremely professional. Choosing Jonathon for my case was the best decision I made.

— Client 11/06/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-18

Lusk & Lusk were absolutely phenomenal. They were extremely helpful throughout every stage of my case, and were quick to respond to any questions I had along the way. Mr. Lusk and his staff were professional, knowledgeable, and well prepared and I would highly recommend them to any and everyone looking for a family law attorney.

— Client 09/18/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-09-09

Mr. Lusk took is an excellent attorney. He took on my case just a few weeks before the trial date for my divorce. He was very prompt with answering my emails and phone calls. We had several meetings in his office. He was very attentive and personable. I was pleased with his services and I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 09/09/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-25

Jonathan stewards a generational gift in legal advocacy in a superb manner. I witnessed excellence in so many aspects of his legal counsel in my case: sharp and extensive awareness of my case details, superb interrogatory skills, depth in his experience with similar cases, strategic awareness of his peer network, and a consummate gentleman when handling depositions. His gifted interrogatory skills coupled with his very amenable southern gentleman style, yielded a deposition that was a masterpiece. He extracted the important details without any hostility or looking to humiliate the opposing party (which could not be said of the opposing counsel), while masterfully leaving the opposing party no wiggle room to evade or misrepresent facts. Thank you Jonathan for exonerating my integrity in this legal battle among other positive outcomes. After having had dealings with at least 10 other lawyers this past decade, this experience truly stood out prominently.

— Client 08/25/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-02

I highly recommend Johnathan Lusk and his staff. It was a very smooth experience during a very rough time. His staff were prompt and polite, the procedure moved very fast ! Johnathan is a very honest and emphatic person, very attentive to his clients needs.

— Client 08/02/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-22

Jonathan and his team represented me in a divorce case. From consultation to final decree, the team was caring, professional and thorough. I was very happy with communication during the process as the team answered my many questions rapidly.

— Client 07/22/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-16

Mr. Lusk went above and beyond to litigate my case & gain a favorable outcome for me & my son. He was always prepared & responsive to any questions I had during the process.

— Client 07/16/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-03-25

He was really good and solved my case without any hassles. I was really impressed by his professionalism.

— Client 03/25/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-25

Very knowledgeable in the area of law we needed. Easy to talk with, very helpful staff.

— Client 02/25/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-02-13

I was very please with Mr. Lusk and his staff. They were quick in response and always willing to help. He always had my best interest at heart. I highly recommend him!!

— Client 02/13/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2019-01-12

Jonathan and his team were outstanding. The legal advise was first rate and resulted in the desired result. They kept me up to date on how the case was going and requested my approval when required. They were extremely professional from initiation of the case through judgement. I highly recommend Lusk and Lusk - Great support from a first class Legal Team.

— Client 01/12/2019

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-14

Jonathan guided me through the process and provided excellent advice. He and his staff were very professional and it was a pleasure working with them.

— Client 12/14/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-10

I was very pleased with the communication between Mr. Lusk office and myself. During the entire time I was kept up to date.

— Client 12/10/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-12-08

Some life events are stressful and unforeseen, and I highly recommend the family law practice of Lusk & Lusk. Jonathan Lusk and team took care of my case with knowledge, compassion, timeliness and the so-important communications that exceeded in all areas.

— Client 12/08/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-11-21

Jonathan was very informative, common knowledgable, and very responsive to any concerns. He handled my case quickly and painlessly.......highly recommended.

— Client 11/21/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-10-29

I have used lusk and lusk for several issues. They have always performed wonderfully. I will use them for any issue in their area of practice.

— Client 10/29/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-09-20

Lusk and Lusk exceeded my expectations and delivered the best results possible. They continually communicated with me and made sure I knew what to expect every step of the way. A divorce is an experience I'd never wish upon anyone. The emotions, stress, and costs can bring most adults to a breaking point. I can honestly say that without Jonathan and his team, I would have ended up on the losing end in every way imaginable. Their professionalism, genuine care for clients, and knowledge of the law is second to none.

— Client 09/20/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-03-04

I went through a very bad divorce after 16 years of marriage. I was a law enforcement officer for 20 years. Throughout my career, I saw many things, mostly bad. In January 2010, my then wife and I went through the hardest thing a parent could go through. Our son was diagnosed with leukemia. If anyone is familiar with law enforcement, military vets, or just anything in life, where they are faced with some very difficult times, you are more than likely going to experience PTSD or other depression. My ex and I never had a great relationship and it only got worse. I was in bad shape, taking pills to hide my pain (which did right the opposite). After I realized that my marriage was over and I was going to lose my kids, whom I had always been close too, I made the irrational decision to commit suicide. I shot myself in the chest and miraculously, I survived. Mr Lusk took my divorce and custody case. I knew right away that I made the right decision by choosing Mr Lusk as my attorney. He is honest, very knowledgeable and a man of great character. Now, after telling you everything that happened, one would think that I had a snowballs chance in hell of even being able to see my kids again. Well, I am here, just 2 years after attempting suicide and I have full physical joint custody of my kids. Mr Lusk never quit fighting for me and never once thought it was an impossible case for me to come out on the winning side. I’ve had the privilege of knowing many lawyers during my career and I can say this without hesitation. Jonathan Lusk is one of, if not the best attorney in all of Alabama!!!

— Client 03/04/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-21

Responded promptly to my initial inquiry. Listened and easily comprehended the complexities of my situation. Readily provided recommendations on how best to proceed. Advice and counsel led to a quick and beneficial resolution.

— Client 01/21/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2018-01-11

Extremely knowledgeable and professional. Answered all questions thoroughly and in a timely manner. I ended the procedure with complete understanding of the process and all the documents. No question he is the best. His staff is friendly and helpful.

— Client 01/11/2018

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-18

Was great. Let me know of any movement in my case. Made the process less stressful. He handled everything and did an excellent job. Would recommend!

— Client 11/18/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-11-14

Jonathan and his staff provided excellent support during my lengthy and very unpleasant divorce. As a result, the settlement was much better than expected. I highly recommend Jonathan and his staff.

— Client 11/14/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-06-05

Was upfront and professional with my divorce and custody options and likely outcomes. Provided sound advice. Very smooth process and very pleased with the outcome.

— Client 06/05/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-14

My highest recommendation without hesitation, sets the standards as to what and how an attorney and client relationship should be! Personally calls back every time, never a staff member calling on his behalf. Customer Service matters to Jonathan and his staff, little things matter the most!

— Client 02/14/2017

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-09-22

After X number of years going thru the divorce and custody process (Delays from the other side), I think we're down to one final hearing by year end. Very pleased with Jonathan and his staff throughout this ordeal I would recommend Jonathan's services to ANYONE

— Client 09/22/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-03-19

Jonathan and his team are truly remarkable and helped me win exactly what I was aiming for in my case! I could not be happier with the outcome and look forward to my future more than ever before now thanks to him and his team.

— Client 03/19/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2016-01-17

Mr Lusk handled my case in the best professional way and got results no one could be unhappy with. His staff is easy to communicate with and are very friendly. I highly recommend Mr Lusk and will use him again if needed!!

— Client 01/17/2016

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-12-17

Even though I have not received the final ruling from the judge I have to commend Jonathan on his excellent work. Jonathan is a very capable, knowledgeable, organized, and ethical person. I had to fire my previous attorney and hired Jonathan at the last minute. He was quick to pick up the case and put together a very good presentation within the short amount of time available to him. He has an attention to detail, the ability to discern what is relevant, and he was quick thinking during the trial. This coupled with his strong presentation skills made for a strong counter to the Plaintiffs case. He is a consummate professional in his field. In the future, if I have any legal matters I will immediately seek Jonathan’s counsel. I highly recommend him.

— Client 12/17/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-09-28

I've used Jonathan as a consultant for several matters over the last several years. Fortunately, I have never needed Jonathan for divorce or Domestic Relations Matters. He has advised me very well in other matters and been very kind to refer me to specialists in areas in which he felt someone else was better positioned to serve me. He is a fantastic attorney and did not waste my time. I trust him implicitly and give him my highest professional recommendation. If you're considering making a call to Jonathan, you'll be glad you did.

— Client 09/28/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-23

Jonathan and staff were excellent representing my legal needs. Communication was clear and I was kept informed of the process and options. My questions were answered promptly and in a manner that was easy to understand. I was able to make decisions and participate in the review process while the team provided professional and accurate legal guidance. I would not hesitate to recommend or use Jonathan again for any future needs.

— Client 07/23/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-21

I would recommend Jonathan Lusk to anyone going through a complex divorce. He is very knowledgeable of Alabama state divorce law, offers solutions to get the process over in a timely fashion, and was very responsive to my need to stay involved, and followed my wishes (even though he did not always agree).

— Client 07/21/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-26

I've hired Mr. Lusk on a few occasions for various matters and I have always been completely satisfied with the good work and value I obtained. I perceive Mr. Lusk to be among the top atty's in his field and I always trust that he has worked hard to represent my best interest.

— Client 05/26/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-26

Jonathan Lusk is a young, talented, and highly competent attorney who provides outstanding services in a succinct and useful manner. He reviewed a document that had been prepared by another attorney, provided useful modifications, and advised me as to the most direct and cost-effective avenue for further activities. I would have no hesitations in recommending him as an attorney for divorse proceedings, or other related activities. I am proud to include him in my circle of advisors and certainly feel that he would help others in similar occasions.

— Client 05/26/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-26

Jonathan did an excellent job representing me in a divorce case involving significant assets. I found him to be completely reliable and trustworthy, and was provided with excellent representation throughout the process.

— Client 05/26/2015

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-09

I recently went through a very difficult child support battle and I feel very lucky to have had Jonathan on my side. He and his staff were extremely knowledgeable, helpful, and patient with me during this time. He helped me get exactly what is just and fair and I felt a lot more comfortable having him on my side. I would recommend Jonathan without reservation to anybody needing advice and experienced representation.

— Client 08/09/2014

avvo
5.0 / 5.0
2014-08-09

Mr. Lusk came through for me when I needed expert help the most! I would not hesitate in the slightest to recommend and use his professional services. Douglas McCullough

— Client 08/09/2014

lawyers
4.0 / 5.0
2013-04-18 09:52:17

No description provided

— Peer 04/18/2013